Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Torggler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Torggler

4.9 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Von Bargen

Brittany Von Bargen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t express more gratitude for the help and customer service that I receive from Kelly and Tammy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Megan Wamsley

Megan Wamsley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kelly at State Farm! My family has been with them for probably 30 years and my husband and I just went back to them and saved over 1,000 on our premium! So happy!"
Profile photo of Shelley Johnson

Shelley Johnson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express my appreciation for State Farm claims, Kelly and Tammy. I recently was involved in a serious accident with my daughter on the way to her fathers funeral. The car was totaled. The emotions were overwhelming. Having an insurance agent and company that helped us through the entire process made an unbearable experience more bearable. I cannot express my appreciation enough. My agents for life!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Lipman

Rick Lipman

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great service always!"
Profile photo of Ralph Robinson

Ralph Robinson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed I will recommend State Farm to anyone that makes State Farm their go to insurance provider, always punctual n fair if tragity strike, Auto, Life,or any other insurance, type problem,give them a try"
Profile photo of elizabeth crabill

elizabeth crabill

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier with the service and care we have received from Kelly Torgler and her team- Tammy and Kristin. We have a lot of insurance needs especially with our rentals. They have been phenomenal at keeping up with all the details and keeping us informed. On top of all that they all are just extremely friendly and personable. We are lucky to have them taking care of our insurance needs. A++ rating."
Profile photo of Vida Albert

Vida Albert

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly. Always helpful. We had a house fire a few years back, they held our hand, the whole way. Kristen is great!"
Profile photo of Claudella Koen

Claudella Koen

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Tammy are AWESOME!"