Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tojiakbar Murodov

Tojiakbar Murodov

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tojiakbar Murodov
"Good"
Profile photo of Steve West

Steve West

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve West
"Had a great experience with Kelly and her staff after an accident, everything from her office was fast and her staff followed up, I have been a State Farm customer for 49 years, thank you all at this office"
Profile photo of Joan Steeves

Joan Steeves

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Steeves
"Dead car battery in my home garage. Called State Farm roadside service. Had immediate response and appointment scheduled within a few minutes. 10 minute wait for service to my home. Very pleasant serviceman. Car ready to go in 2 minutes! Superb!"
Profile photo of Kim Crowther

Kim Crowther

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Crowther
"Been with this agency over 30 yrs. Always professional, friendly & efficient. Recent claim was handled extremely fast & they made it so easy. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Benton

Kevin Benton

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Benton
"Great agency. Kind, helpful, with great personal touch. Been with them for years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Brittany Von Bargen

Brittany Von Bargen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Von Bargen
"I can’t express more gratitude for the help and customer service that I receive from Kelly and Tammy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Megan Wamsley

Megan Wamsley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wamsley
"I love Kelly at State Farm! My family has been with them for probably 30 years and my husband and I just went back to them and saved over 1,000 on our premium! So happy!"
Profile photo of Shelley Johnson

Shelley Johnson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Johnson
"I cannot express my appreciation for State Farm claims, Kelly and Tammy. I recently was involved in a serious accident with my daughter on the way to her fathers funeral. The car was totaled. The emotions were overwhelming. Having an insurance agent and company that helped us through the entire process made an unbearable experience more bearable. I cannot express my appreciation enough. My agents for life!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Lipman

Rick Lipman

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lipman
"Great people! Great service always!"
Profile photo of Ralph Robinson

Ralph Robinson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Robinson
"Always there when needed I will recommend State Farm to anyone that makes State Farm their go to insurance provider, always punctual n fair if tragity strike, Auto, Life,or any other insurance, type problem,give them a try"
Profile photo of elizabeth crabill

elizabeth crabill

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth crabill
"We couldn’t be happier with the service and care we have received from Kelly Torgler and her team- Tammy and Kristin. We have a lot of insurance needs especially with our rentals. They have been phenomenal at keeping up with all the details and keeping us informed. On top of all that they all are just extremely friendly and personable. We are lucky to have them taking care of our insurance needs. A++ rating."
Profile photo of Vida Albert

Vida Albert

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vida Albert
"Always friendly. Always helpful. We had a house fire a few years back, they held our hand, the whole way. Kristen is great!"
Profile photo of Claudella Koen

Claudella Koen

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Claudella Koen
"Kelly and Tammy are AWESOME!"